Upcoming Events

5th Dec Saturday Night Disco Skate 7-9.30pm
6th Dec Sunday Morning Skate 10-12pm
6th Dec Sunday Afternoon Skate 2-4pm
9th Dec Stroller Skating - 10.30am to 11.30am
9th Dec Wednesday Night Retro Skate 7-9pm
11th Dec Friday Night Disco Skate 7-9.30pm
12th Dec Saturday Morning Skate 10-12pm
12th Dec Saturday Afternoon Disco Skate 2-4pm
12th Dec Saturday Night Disco Skate 7-9.30pm
13th Dec Sunday Morning Skate 10-12pm
13th Dec Sunday Afternoon Skate 2-4pm
16th Dec Stroller Skating - 10.30am to 11.30am
Last week before holidays! 16th Dec Wednesday Night Retro Skate 7-9pm
17th Dec Thursday Daytime Disco! Fortnightly
Last week before holidays! Dress as Christmas! 18th Dec Friday Night Disco Skate 7-9.30pm
19th Dec Saturday Morning Skate 10-12pm
19th Dec Saturday Afternoon Disco Skate 2-4pm
Last week before holidays! Dress up for your chance to win! 19th Dec Saturday Night Disco Skate 7-9.30pm
LAST DAY! 20th Dec Sunday Morning Skate 10-12pm
LAST DAY! 20th Dec Sunday Afternoon Skate 2-4pm
Jan 11th - First skate day back from holidays 10-12pm

District Skate Oak Flats 1/137 Industrial Road Oak Flats, NSW 2529 (02 4257 6858)